Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Price Ford of Turlock. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at (209) 669-5200.

Management Team

Mark Shahrok
Service Director
Mark@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4144

Sales Team

Lewis

Josh Lewis
Sales & Finance Manager
Josh@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4166

Imageedit 3 2215486502

Joel Calderon
Sales & Finance Manager
Joel@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4150

Matt Watson
Sales & Finance Manager
mattw@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4111

Dylan Johnson
Sales & Finance Manager
dylan@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4117

Joseph Vongdara
Sales Consultant
joseph@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4102

Simon

Robert Simon
Sales Consultant
Simon@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4108

Hugh Smulson
Sales Consultant
hugh@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4114

Dirk Hernandez
Sales Consultant
dirk@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4112

Nate Moore

Nate Moore
Sales Consultant
nate@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4109

Masen Sherman
Sales Consultant
masen@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4116

Anna

Anna Padilla
Sales Consultant
anna@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4140

Jason Holdampf
Sales Consultant
Jason@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4103

Paul Binford III
Sales Consultant
p.binford@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4104

Andreh Sayyad

Andreh Sayyad
Sales Consultant
andreh@pricefordofturlock.com
209 633-4131

Service Team

Bryan Whetstone
Service Advisor
Bryan@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4126

Nickeddy Flores
Service Advisor
nickeddy@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4128

Navi Dhillon
Service Advisor
navi@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4130

Curtiss Beagle
Service Advisor
curtiss@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4147

Parts Department

Lalo Sanchez
Parts Sales Consultant
Lalo@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4134

Quetza Lima
Parts Sales Consultant
Quetza@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4137

Paul Lund
Parts Sales Consultant
Paul@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4138

Reggie Spensley
Parts Delivery Driver
209-669-5200

Manuel Martinez
Parts Sales Consultant
Manuel@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4110

Imageedit 6 7540107803

Kyle Schmitt
Parts Sales Consultant
kyle.schmitt@pricefordofturlock.com
209-669-5200

Business Office

Katerina Asher
Sales & Finance Administration
Katerina@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4151

Vanessa2

Vanessa Negrete
Sales & Finance Administration
vanessa.negrete@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4127