clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Price Ford of Turlock. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (209) 669-5200.

Management Team

James Figurell
Dealer
James@PriceFord.com
209-669-5200

Terry Essary
General Sales Manager
Terry@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4135

Mark Shahrok
Service Director
Mark@pricefordofturlock.com
209-6334144

Jarrad Sitton
Parts Director
Jarrad@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4139

Sales Team

Josh Lewis
Sales Manager – Used Car Manager
Josh@pricefordofturlock.com
209-6334166

Jason Holdampf
Sales & Finance Manager
jason@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4117

Joel Calderon
Sales Manager
Joel@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4150

Matt Watson
Sales & Finance Manager
matt@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4111

Hilary Hernandez
Sales Consultant
Hilary@PriceFordofTurlock.com
209-633-4142

Juan Ceja
Sales Consultant
Juan.Ceja@PriceFordofTurlock.com
209-633-4107

Scott Day
Sales Consultant
Scott.Day@PriceFordofTurlock.com
209-633-4131

Navi Dhillon
Sales Consultant
Navi@PriceFordofTurlock.com
209-633-4105

Manuel Martinez
Sales Conultant
Manuel@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4110

Cristian Mendoza
Sales Conultant
Cristian@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4106

Ernie Gonzalez
Sales Consultant
ernie@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4108

Paul Binford
Sales Consultant
Paul@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4104

Joseph Vongdara
Sales Consultant
joeseph@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4102

Matt Kuhnlenz
Sales Consultant
mattkuhnlenz@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4152

Hugh Smulson
Sales Consultant
hugh@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4114

Dirk Hernandez
Sales Consultant
dirk@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4112

Masen Sherman
Sales Consultant
masen@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4116

Anna Zambrano
Sales Consultant
anna@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4140

Dylan Johnson
Sales Consultant
dylan@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4117

Service Team

Bryan Whetstone
Service Advisor
Bryan@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4126

Nickeddy Flores
Service Advisor
nickeddy@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4128

John Kowtko
Service Advisor
John@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4129

Curtiss Beagle
Service Advisor
curtiss@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4147

Albert Ramos
Service Advisor
albert@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4125

Jeff Lewis
Service Advisor
jeff@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4168

Craig Baker
Part & Service Fleet Sales
craigbaker@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4130

Henry Rodriguez
Courtesy Shuttle Driver
209-669-5200

Parts Department

Lalo Sanchez
Parts Sales Consultant
Lalo@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4134

Quetza Lima
Parts Sales Consultant
Quetza@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4133

Paul Lund
Parts Sales Consultant
Paul@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4138

Reggie Spensley
Parts Delivery Driver
209-669-5200

Business Office

Sandee Edwards
Accounts Payable and Receivable
sandee@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4124