Price Ford of Turlock logo
clear
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Price Ford of Turlock. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at (209) 669-5200.

Management Team

Mark Shahrok
Service Director
Mark@pricefordofturlock.com
209-6334144

Sales Team

Joel Calderon
Sales Manager
Joel@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4150

Matt Watson
Sales & Finance Manager
matt@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4111

Hossam “Sam” Zoubi
Sales & Finance Manager
Hossam@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4113

Joseph Vongdara
Sales Consultant
joeseph@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4102

Hugh Smulson
Sales Consultant
hugh@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4114

Dirk Hernandez
Sales Consultant
dirk@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4112

Masen Sherman
Sales Consultant
masen@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4116

imageedit_12_8966852646

Anna Zambrano
Sales Consultant
anna@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4140

Dylan Johnson
Sales Consultant
dylan@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4117

Manuel Martinez
Sales Consultant
Manuel@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4110

Navi Dhillon
Sales Consultant
Navi@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4105

Cristian Mendoza
Sales Consultant
Cristian@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4106

Hilary Hernandez
Sales Consultant
Hilary@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4142

Don Bigelow
Commercial & Fleet Sales
don.bigelow@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4145

Jason Holdampf
Sales Consultant
Jason@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4103

Paul Binford III
Sales Consultant
Paul@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4104

Service Team

Bryan Whetstone
Service Advisor
Bryan@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4126

Nickeddy Flores
Service Advisor
nickeddy@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4128

John Kowtko
Service Advisor
John@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4129

Curtiss Beagle
Service Advisor
curtiss@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4147

Garnet Turner
Service Advisor
Garnet@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4169

Henry Rodriguez
Service Assistant
209-669-5200

Parts Department

Lalo Sanchez
Parts Sales Consultant
Lalo@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4134

Quetza Lima
Parts Sales Consultant
Quetza@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4133

Paul Lund
Parts Sales Consultant
Paul@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4138

Reggie Spensley
Parts Delivery Driver
209-669-5200

Business Office

Sandee Edwards
Accounts Payable and Receivable
sandee@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4124

Lindsey Dash
Sales & Finance Administration
Lindsey@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4127

Katerina Asher
Sales & Finance Administration
Katerina@pricefordofturlock.com
209-633-4151